CONTACT US

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7am-4pm; Services preformed outside of these times will be for an additional cost

Office Address: 3950 Garner Road, Riverside, CA 92501

Have a question or need a quote? Please click here to Request a Quote or call using the information below. You will get a response as quickly as possible. Thank you for visiting our website.

Office Phone: (951) 276-9619    Estimating Fax: (951) 300-1966   Main Office Fax: (951) 276-1460

Founder
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 110
growden@championelec.com
 
President
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 114
trowden@championelec.com 
Leah A. Timme
Accounting Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 113
ltimme@championelec.com
apd@championelec.com
 
Cheyenee Embree
Accounting Assistant
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 118
cembree@championelec.com
apd@championelec.com
 
Kim Marrolli
Payroll Administrator
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 147
kmarrolli@championelec.com
 
Randy Robison
Senior Estimator
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 117
(909) 208-4543 Cell
rrobison@championelec.com
 
Pat Howard
Director of Estimating
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 123
(909) 208-3073 Cell
phoward@championelec.com
 
Brig Willis
Account Manager/Estimator
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 137
(951) 453-1428 Cell
bwillis@championelec.com
 
Gene Barnhurst
Account Manager/Estimator
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 135
(909) 208-1192 Cell
gbarnhurst@championelec.com
 
Cindy Martinez
Estimating Assistant
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 138
cmartinez@championelec.com
 
Della Lopez
Human Resources Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 111
dlopez@championelec.com
hr@championelec.com 
 
Horacio Gonzalez
Human Resources Assistant
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 141
hgonzalez@championelec.com

Tim Shafer
Director of Field Operations
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 124
(909) 208-2858 Cell
tshafer@championelec.com
 
Anthony Pagdilao
Field Superintendent
(909) 645-4207
apagdilao@championelec.com
Kevin Shearer
Director of Project Management
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 127
(951) 205-0827 Cell
kshearer@championelec.com
 
Shann Griffin        
Project Administration Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 125
sgriffin@championelec.com
 
Troy Reeves
Project Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 142
(951) 809-8312 Cell
treeves@championelec.com
 
Ryan Glancy
Purchasing Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 146
(909) 230-3785 Cell
ryanglancy@championelec.com
purchasing@championelec.com
 
Homero Barajas
Warehouse Coordinator
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 146
(951) 214-3702 Cell
hbarajas@championelec.com
John Jarosz
Service Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 116
(951) 202-0647 Cell
jjarosz@championelec.com
service@championelec.com
 
Mickey Hobbs
Service Account Administrator
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 120
mhobbs@championelec.com
 
Gene Barnhurst
Account Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 135
(909) 208-1192 Cell
gbarnhurst@championelec.com
 
Brig Willis
Account Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 137
(951) 453-1428 Cell
bwillis@championelec.com
 
Evan Banda
Account Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 115
(909) 721-3682 Cell
ebanda@championelec.com
 
IT
Todd Strapac
IT Director
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 150
tstrapac@championelec.com