CONTACT US

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7am-4pm; Services preformed outside of these times will be for an additional cost

Office Address: 3950 Garner Road, Riverside, CA 92501

Have a question or need a quote? Please click here to Request a Quote or call using the information below. You will get a response as quickly as possible. Thank you for visiting our website.

Office Phone: (951) 276-9619    Main Office Fax: (951) 276-1460

Founder
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 110
growden@championelec.com
 
President
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 114
trowden@championelec.com 
 
Jill Rowden
Controller
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 113
(951) 312-7463 Cell
jrowden@championelec.com 
 
Cheyenee Embree
Accounting Assistant
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 118
cembree@championelec.com
apd@championelec.com
 
Samantha Layton
Accounts Payable Clerk
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 138
slayton@championelec.com
apd@championelec.com
Salina Corral
HR Assistant/Payroll Admin
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 141
scorral@championelec.com
...
Patrick Howard
Director of Estimating
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 123
(909) 208-3073 Cell
phoward@championelec.com
 
Randy Robison
Senior Estimator
(909) 208-4543 Cell
rrobison@championelec.com
 
Mike McMullen
Estimator
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 139
mmcmullen@championelec.com
 
Cindy Martinez
Estimating Assistant
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 119
cmartinez@championelec.com
 
Michael Case
Interm Estimating Assistant
(951) 276-9619 Ext.
mcase@championelec.com
 
Kendra Stutz
Human Resources Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 111
kstutz@championelec.com
hr@championelec.com
 
Salina Corral
HR Assistant/Payroll Admin
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 141
scorral@championelec.com
hr@championelec.com 
...
Anthony Pagdilao
Field Superintendent
(909) 645-4207
apagdilao@championelec.com
Kevin Shearer
Director of Operations
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 127
(951) 205-0827 Cell
kshearer@championelec.com
Troy Reeves
Project Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 142
(951) 809-8312 Cell
treeves@championelec.com
 
Anthony Centanni
Project Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 156
(949) 205-0067 Cell
acentanni@championelec.com
 
Shann Griffin        
Project Administration Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 125
sgriffin@championelec.com
 
Roger Hernandez
Assistant Project Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 126
rhernandez@championelec.com
 
Jourdan Thomas
Project Engineer
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 158
jthomas@championelec.com
 
Ryan Glancy
Purchasing Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 146
(909) 230-3785 Cell
ryanglancy@championelec.com
purchasing@championelec.com
 
Benjamin Penaloza
Warehouse Coordinator
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 136
(951) 455-2837 Cell
bpenaloza@championelec.com
servicerequest@championelec.com
Evan Banda
Service Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 115
(909) 721-3682 Cell
ebanda@championelec.com
 
Brig Willis
Account Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 137
(951) 453-1428 Cell
bwillis@championelec.com
 
Rich Glancy
Account Manager
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 116
(951) 544-1852 Cell
rfglancy@championelec.com
 
Justin Williams
Admin Assistant
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 120
jwilliams@championelec.com
 
 
IT
Todd Strapac
IT Director
(951) 276-9619 Ext. 150
tstrapac@championelec.com