TESTIMONIALS
 We love hearing from our customers.  Take a moment to see what everyone is saying and post your own review.  We appreciate your feedback!

Reviews from Facebook

"Fantastic customer service on all levels. Professional and they know their stuff! I highly recommend Champion Electric! (Loving my whole house fan.)" - Susan Goodsell - Monday, September 2, 2013 10:00am

“I have never used Champion Electric cause I have family in electrical, but I have known Tommy Rowden for years & he is an ethical, down to earth, stand up guy so I know anything his family's company does is awesome just like him :)” - Valorie Cash Piper - Monday, April 29, 2013 7:02pm

“Very professional and knowledgeable personnel. I will and would highly recommend them for residential use!” - Joy Dettman Liesenfelt - Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:48am

“I just got my new whole house fan installed by Champion Electric and I <3 it!! Get yours installed in time to beat the summer heat and save $ on your electric bill!” Jill Rowden – Wednesday, April 11, 2012 11:00am

“A great company! Fantastic people; always involved in the community and consistently at the forefront of their industry!” - Grcc Nick – Friday, February 24, 2012 9:56am

Submit your Facebook Recommendation here:


Reviews from Yelp

"We're very happy with the work Kevin did installing our living room ceiling fan and wall switch. The wall switch was quite a challenge because of the way our older house is built. Kevin was knowledgeable, patient and kept us informed what he was doing. He cleaned up after himself before he left. Evan had come over to look at our need and to give us an estimate. We feel that the price we paid was well worth it. We're enjoying the new comfort of our living room. We will be saving money because we can now turn the AC temperature up. I must also mention that Kevin arrived on time the day of the installation. We highly recommend Champion Electric! We will call them again for electrical work in the future." - Marilyn W. 5/28/2016

"I have used Champion Electric over the years for  home projects ranging from court lighting to fountain wiring and repair.  I have been looking into solar energy for my house for many years and was never able to find a company that could come up with a good plan for my particular structure.  I heard that Champion was installing solar systems and I called them right away.  Best move I ever made.  Champion's crew came up with an amazing system and design (no other company had even come up with a reasonable design) that fit my house perfectly.  We are no longer owned by the power company, thanks to Champion.  Any electrical needs, small or large -- go with Champion.  Prompt, professional service with quality that speaks for itself.  They are the best around!" - Rob M. 6/19/2014

“I have used Champion for electrical problems at the residences that I manage for the last year.  They consistently shown up on time, do excellent work and have reasonable pricing.  They are highly professional and knowledgeable.  They will continue to be my go to electricians.” - Amanda B. 5/4/2012

Submit your Yelp Review here:


 Reviews from Clients

"I just wanted to take a second to commend your company and in particular Nick, who was extremely pleasant and did a wonderful job recently on my house. A few months back I asked Ryan to have someone come out to estimate some work; we essentially wanted to redo the lighting in our entire house and Brig was very helpful in making recommendations and provided fair pricing. In addition Nick was very accommodating of my wife and I’s busy schedule, showing up at our house at 6 am so we could get to work on time.

Nick finished yesterday and my wife and I could not be more pleased with how it turned out. It is obvious that Nick takes pride in his work! I wanted to make sure to say thank you to you and the entire Champion team; something as simple as better lighting has made a big difference in our home.

If anyone asks me if I have a recommendation for an electrical contractor it will be you guys!"

-Shawn Friel, Satisfied Customer

"My wife and I would like to extend a sincere and heartfelt thank you to you and your teams for our solar installation. 

In a nutshell, we came off of being under contract with a smaller contractor for nearly 6 months, during which time a large deposit turned into a lost cost for us when the contractor went bankrupt. We were ready to give up on having solar installed on our house and living with the lost funds, but before giving up completely, I decided to do a search for more solar contractors in the area that weren't one of the pushy companies. 

During my search, I noticed a company name that I had dealt with before at my previous employer and never even considered for residential solar. I immediately emailed Pat (Howard), and was relieved that the residential solar estimator was just as pleasant and professional to deal with as I had dealt with on the commercial side. Pat was courteous, quickly answered all of my questions, and worked very well to find a system that was perfectly sized for me and my family. 

As we moved into the scheduling of the installation, Tim (Shafer) proved that Champion is staffed with highly professional and customer-service focused professionals. Scheduling was a breeze, and I wasn't surprised by a single step of the process. Tim's installers, especially Nick but the others as well, were not only extremely professional but also very personable, to the point that even my 2 year old son felt comfortable with him being around the house and yard. 

I just wanted to reiterate how impressed we were with everyone we worked with at Champion and how lucky we consider ourselves that we were able to work with such a wonderful team. You've definitely won over not only happy customers, but some very happy referrals. Thank you all again for everything you've done. We couldn't be more pleased to not only have our project done, but also for the ease in which it was accomplished. Our only regret is not thinking of Champion earlier and avoided the whole mess with the other contractor."

-Kurtis, Satisfied Customer

"We are well satisfied with the work done.  Exactly what we wanted, done on time, and for a price more than 1/3 of another bid.  We expect to have more electrical work in the future, and will definitely contact Champion Electric.  [Aaron Robert] was awesome and really helped me understand about the circuitry.  Thank you so much!"

- Mary Peterson, 7/7/2014, Satisfied Customer

"I would like to express my gratitude for the highly professional service rendered on 8/28/13.  Aaron Robert performed his assignment with not only skill but also in a courteous manner.  It was a true pleasure to have this level of skill rendered. Without reservations we will continue to use Champion Electric henceforth."

-Dolores Cornejo, Satisfied Customer

“I am a Commercial construction manager with SolarCity. I am currently working on my 4th project in a row with Champion Electric, more specifically, with Rick Glancy. I am constantly impressed with the quality and efficiency of Rick’s work. He has been so easy to work with, and always open to suggestion or discussion regarding the installation and its schedule. He is consistently early and in a good mood, which as you know is contagious. I look forward to the next project that Rick is directly involved with.”

- Jonathan Littrell Construction Manager of SolarCity www.solarcity.com

“Just enjoying my functioning garage today. Your employees were great. I really appreciated their effort.  I will continue to sing your companies praises. Thanks so much.”

- Ron Coleman, Satisfied Customer

“It is with total confidence I recommend Champion Electric Inc. to any and all entities requiring electrical contracted services.  Over the past two decades, Champion Electric Inc. has successfully completed numerous, state-of-the-art educational faculties throughout Southern California that were designed by PJHM Architects, Inc.  They have completed these with integrity and the highest level of professional electrical construction.”

– Thomas Kruse, Principal/Architect of PJHM Architects, Inc. www.pjhmsw.com

“It has been our pleasure at Neff Construction to work with Champion Electric on many public school projects, both new and modernization, over the past fifteen years.  Champion Electric has consistently provided high quality work, a professional level of service, and a willingness to do whatever it takes to complete their work within the required time period.  Their projects are well managed from their office, and effectively supervised in the field.  Their staff, both field and office, conduct their business with honesty and integrity, and a spirit of cooperation seldom experienced in the field of construction.

We at Neff Construction look forward to a continued relationship with Champion Electric in the future and can recommend them, without reservation, as a highly qualified, responsible electrical contractor.  I would be happy to discuss their qualities in more detail with any interested person or agency.”

– Wes Smylie, Vice President of Neff Construction, Inc. www.neffcon.com

“I have had the pleasure of working with Champion Electric on several projects of the last 15 years. Projects that included 12-story remodels, complex high school modernization, working on several school campuses currently over a period of several years, and new construction.  Champion’s field staff has been collaborative team working with Tilden-Coil field staff in identifying and removing obstacles.  I can say, that Champion Electric is one of the few companies that I have worked with that understands that profit is made by getting the project done on time, not through change orders, nor squabbling over a few hundreds of dollars.

Another performance area that has drawn me to Champion Electric, has been their management and executive team.  They are timely in response, they understand urgency, and are accessible.  This has driven to timely issue resolution that has saved time and money.  They too, like the field staff, understand that project success is working with the entire team.

I look forward to working with Champion on projects, as I know with their involvement, this is one less subcontractor that I need to daily manage, as they self manage themselves, as a result, allows me to focus on other issues.”

– Steve Worley, VP of Building Development of Tilden-Coil Constructors www.tilden-coil.com